A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Raja Kumari

"This Is What the Truth Feels Like [Tracklist + Album Art]"

Standard Tracklist:

1. Misery
2. You're My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be?
4. Make Me Like U
5. Truth
6. Used To Love You
7. Send Me a Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking 4 It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare

Target Edition Tracks:

13. Rocket Ship
14. Getting Warmer
15. Obsessed
16. Splash

Japanese Edition Tracks:

17. Loveable
18. War Paint

Standard Album Cover:

Deluxe Album Cover:

Target Edition Album Cover:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2017-2019 Lyrics.lol