A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

We Are King

"Surf [Tracklist & Album Art]"


1. Miracle
2. Slip Slide (ft. B.o.B., BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, Janelle Monáe & The O'My’s)
3. Warm Enough (ft. J. Cole & NoName Gypsy)
4. Nothing Came to Me
5. Wanna Be Cool (ft. Big Sean, Jeremih & KYLE)
6. Windows (ft. Raury & BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Caretaker (ft. D.R.A.M)
8. Just Wait
9. Familiar (ft. King Louie & Quavo)
10. Smthnthtlwnt (ft. Saba)
11. Go (ft. Jesse Boykins III, Mike Golden & Joey Purp)
12. Questions (ft. Jamilia Woods)
13. Something Came to Me
14. Rememory (ft. Erykah Badu)
15. Sunday Candy (ft. Jamilia Woods)
16. Pass the Vibes (ft. Eric Butler)

Album Artwork:

"Sunday Candy" Cover Artwork:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
Copyright © 2017-2019 Lyrics.lol